upcoming events


Date Details
Fridays
19:00-21:00
Disco Destruction - LIVE!
Your weekly fix
Thursdays
21:00-22:00
Disco Destruction - STATIC
On Czech Cable TV
18/01/2008
22:30-05:00
The Ocean Rooms
With Tim Healey & James Harcourt

Disco Destruction LIVE!

Every Friday @ 19:00 GMT on DI.FM

Catch my weekly radio show on Digitally Imported Radio every Friday at 7PM GMT (2PM EST,11AM PST, 20:00 CET). Two hours of upfront and ut to date Electro House stormers, for your to feast upon with your ears!